• Our Brand

    CIR | VIS was created to improve guest experiences and staff productivity in the hospitality and service industry in Singapore and the surrounding region.

    In an industry where effectiveness and efficiency are vital to success, where originality and innovation are fundamental drivers, establishing a strategic and tactical advantage whether through best practices, systems, technology or perhaps, most significantly the importance of people, has never been more essential.

    CIR | VIS covers all facets of the hospitality, food and beverage business, and in only that business our focus is our specialty. Our expertise at all levels of hospitality management, consulting, developing powerful brands and crafting outstanding designs, provides us with the advantage we experience today and the advantage your business requires to become an integral player in the hospitality industry. 

    The experience and expertise that developed one of the best reputations in the hospitality, food and beverage industry is now available to your organisation.
    CIR | VIS specialises in a comprehensive range of hospitality competencies and understands the importance of a proficient team. Our consulting firm can assist in the planning, research, development and operations of your hospitality venture. With our proven techniques we will help you uncover the hidden revenue potential of your restaurant or hotel.

    Our Logo

    Elements – simplicity, versatility and beauty of a square as foundation. With energy and confidence radiating from the bold orange play on words of ‘service’ at the centre of the logo. A crucial aptitude of any hospitality professional being ‘circular vision’ abbreviated and merged into the company name. A pair of subtle greyish-silver square brackets enclosing the company name in a symmetric framework with rigid parallel and perpendicular lines, yet leaving ample space at the top to enable ‘out of the box thinking’. This innovative and creative thinking paradigm is again incorporated as International Phonetic Alphabet, representing the global relevance and ambition of the brand.

    Our Challenge

    While the overall labour productivity across industries in Singapore in Q3 2013 has gained 1.6% (versus Q3 2012), the Accommodation & Food sector had to struggle with a loss in productivity of 1.9% in the same period (Source: Ministry of Trade and Industry). This makes expansion plans, growth opportunities and especially staff development extremely challenging and costly for owners and operators.

    In the front-of-the-house, the pressure to show revenue growth to justify rising labour costs widens the gap between the quality of guest experiences and the prices that need to be paid for them; while in the heart-of-the-house the employees struggle to maintain efficient processes to support their colleagues in the front. The inevitable and obvious result is staff turnover, deterioration of systems and processes, confusion in responsibilities and delegation of authority, and ultimately – company KPI’s are not met.

    Technology adaptation to improve productivity works well in many industry sectors where automation drives output; however, in the hospitality and service industry where personal interactions and motivated employees are the single-most important factor in succeeding, productivity increase through technology is limited and any misguided efforts even lead to diverting attention away from the guest.

    CIR | VIS addresses the above challenges with effective measures on five levels: Innovation Management, Guest Experience Design, Process Simplification, Productivity Enhancement and Young Talent Management. We build on current strengths and brand values to put the expertise of existing human capital to the most effective use in the customer service cycle. We observe human interactions and analyse processes from multiple paradigms to then identify the most positive focus in each moment of truth. Knowledge base training and skills development based on the company’s value proposition and customer feedback ensure that employees stay in touch with professional tradition and reality.

    While other consultants merely provide touch-and-go services with short-term superficial initiatives, we eliminate challenges from the source and establish scalable, organic systems based on productive processes that are easy to audit and to correct. The objective of engaging our services is a professional collaboration in which the operator can focus on mission and vision, while we provide the tools and processes that maximise value for stakeholders, guests and employees. 

  • Our Vision

    CIR | VIS will be the premiere provider of professional services for the tourism and travel industry, and the partner of choice for hospitality companies committed to service excellence, fulfilled employee careers and cultivating brand value.

  • Our Mission

    We succeed by nurturing trusting and mutually beneficial business relationships, delivering objective and genuine advice, and by integrating innovative technology solutions.

    We attract, recruit and retain the most responsive and dependable professionals, providing them with a collaborative culture that enables them to thrive professionally and personally.

    We enable superior financial results for owners and operators while contributing to the communities in which we live and work.

  • Our Team

    The Vision of CIR | VIS has attracted and gathered a robust, diverse and dependable group of hospitality specialists who have proven their strategic, operational and visionary talent in career assignments with some of the most successful local and global brands in tourism and hospitality.

    With our relentless vigour to drive our industry to new levels of quality, precision and consistency – we are a team of dedicated professionals on our way to make a dent in the hospitality universe. View our Portfolio HERE

    Check out our current job opportunities ranging across consulting, business development, sales, marketing, design, information technology, big data management, human resources and finance in our JOIN US! section.

• 我们的品牌

    CIR | VIS创立的目的,是为了完善餐饮服务行业中的顾客体验,并提高该行业员工的生产率. 在餐饮服务行业中,有效性和高效性是成功的关键,独创性和创新性是根本的推动力,因而,通过最佳操作系统,现代科技,以及人才的掌握,建立起战略上的优势是至关重要的。

    CIR | VIS涉及餐饮服务业的各个领域,该行业是我们的专业重心所在。我们的专业包括餐饮服务管理,咨询,创建自主品牌以及制作优异的设计方案,这些都将有助于我们的客户成为餐饮服务业中有竞争力的一员。

    经验和专业有利于您的企业在餐饮服务行业中建立起良好信誉。CIR | VIS精通并全面了解餐饮服务行业中各项技能,理解高效团队的重要性。我们咨询公司可协助您的企业进行规划研究,并对企业的发展和运营提供意见。我们相信,通过运用我们的有效技术,您的餐厅或酒店将被揭开其增收的潜能。

    我们的图标

    元素简洁,灵便,以正方形作为图标基础。中间‘service’的同音字采用粗体亮橘色,散发出活力与自信。公司名采用了作为服务业业内人士必备的‘circular vision’(循环圈)的缩写,淡雅的银灰色栝号将其围住,形成一个由平行线与垂直线构成的对称框架,然而公司名上方所留有的空间象征着开放式的思维模式。这具有创造性的思维再一次体现在国际音标上,代表着品牌的全球性与目的性。

    我们的挑战

    据统计,2013年第三季度新加坡总体劳动力生产率较2012年增长1.6%,然而住宿与餐饮行业却下降了1.9% (来源:贸易工业部),这一现实令企业扩建发展计划以及员工发展变得更为挑战,成本更为可观。

    由于劳动力成本的提升,企业前线需相应地体现营业额的增长以使其合理化,然而该压力加剧了宾客体验质量以及价格之间的落差。与此同时,企业后线的员工仍需奋力维持有效的程序运作以支持前线的员工。长期以往,企业将不可避免地面临员工流失,体系与程序恶化,权责不明,最终导致企业关键绩效指标不达标。

    在许多自动化产业中,高科技的采用大幅度地提高了生产率;然而,在酒店餐饮服务业中,人与人之间的交流互动是成功的唯一重要元素,科技不但不能提高生产率,错误的示范反而有可能导致顾客无法获得应有的注意力。

    针对上述挑战,CIR | VIS从五个层次提供有效措施:创意管理,宾客体验设计,简化程序,增强生产力以及青年英才管理。在现有优势以及品牌价值的基础上,我们将人力资本的优势在客户服务环中发挥至极致。我们观察人与人之间的互动,分析多种范例中所体现的程序,从中辨识出每个关键时刻的重点。在企业价值主张与顾客反馈的基础上,对员工进行知识与技能的培训,以确保员工同时了解职业的传统文化与现实状况。

    与其它咨询公司不同的是,我们不仅仅只是提供短期而表象的解决方案,而是从源头上消除挑战,建立起具有高产性、可扩展性、利于审核、利于更正的完整有机系统。选择与我们合作,是为了让经营者专注于企业使命与远景,而我们则提供有效的方法与程序,为持股者、顾客群以及雇员获取最可观的价值。

  • 我们的远景

    CIR | VIS将成为旅游行业专业服务的提供者,酒店餐饮公司的合作伙伴,共同致力于提供一流的服务,实现员工的职业规划,并且打造品牌价值。

  • 我们的使命

    我们的成功,源自培养相互信任、互惠互利的合作伙伴,提供客观真实的建议,融入创新的科技方案。

    我们吸引,招募并珍惜最具热情并且值得信赖的专业人士,以合作的方式令他们尽情发挥所长.

    我们为业主和经营者创造财政佳绩,同时投资于我们的工作团队.

  • 我们的团队

    CIR | VIS的远景已吸引并聚集一群实力坚强并值得信赖的专业人士,他们曾在本地和全球知名品牌酒店担任重要工作,以证明他们在战略方案、实践操作以及长远规划上的才华。

    我们对酒店餐饮行业的执着将提高服务质量、服务精确度以及服务一贯性;请前往‘加入我们!’查询我们最新的工作机会,包括咨询、业务扩展、销售、市场、设计、信息科技、大数据管理、人力资源以及财务。