• 酒店

    酒店业主与管理层的日程表上往往充斥着许多会面、会议和行政职责,与此同时,他们需要挤出时间将注意力放在顾客与员工上面。然而,注意力的分散往往会导致临时的会议、延误的会面、匆忙的面试、错过的期限以及草率整理的报表,这些结果大多是由于分不清轻重缓急、缺乏一致性以及安排失误所造成的.

    CIR | VIS通过加强您公司的程序流程和行政框架,可协助并引导您摆脱这些分心的烦恼,使您和您的管理团队可以专心为您的顾客和员工传递特别的体验。也许有一天,您可以无忧无虑地享受久违的假期,无需查看手机或是电子邮件

  • 餐厅

    作为餐厅老板,您可能有许多任务需要完成,面对在餐饮方面博学的客人,您要保持知识上的领先,同时您也要考虑下周的员工排班表,担心收到租金涨价的通知。您也必须要花大量的时间解决并计划所有的后勤工作.

    我们了解-同时我们具备可帮助您卸下这些负担的资源.

    无论您是主厨/老板,经理或是主管,您应该做您擅长的工作,那便是照顾好您的客人。同时,我们可将您的需求转变成固定的程序以及巩固的管理工具架构,您使用时只需花一小部分的时间便可完成操作.

  • 航空公司

    CIR | VIS™ 提供的增值创新服务,并加强航空行业价值链的增效作用。我们在航空业严格控制的特定程序,与空中乘客日益增长的个性化餐饮服务之间找到了微妙的平衡

  • 零售集团

    在新加坡地区,购物不仅仅是种义务,零售治疗“已长期成为一种生活方式以及全民消遣活动。然而,极少数的零售店懂得通过与众不同的顾客服务,抓住创造品牌价值和增加收入的机会. 有多少次您听到店员说“无存货”,然而她并没有试图去查看是否有存货,也未提供您另一个选择. 有多少次您拨打服务热线,最终却发现自己有更多的疑问。CIR | VIS可帮助您的零售公司采取简单而有力的方法达到顾客的期望值,并通过口碑的力量提高经营业绩。

  • 投资集团

    为了确保您对新兴市场的资金投资赢得最佳回报率,CIR | VIS可为您的公司成立提供整组服务从基本的市场调查到全面的统包方案

  • 特许经销企业

    当您计划在新加坡建立公司时,你需要工作能干、人际关系广泛以及足智多谋的合作伙伴。从许可证的申请到原料的获得,最终产品的发布,

    CIR | VIS™ 可帮助您顾及所有本地的需求,而您可全力将注意力放在品牌价值和企业DNA

  • 我们的投资组合

    点击这里查看我们的投资组合

• Hotels

    With such a mass of appointments, meetings and administrative duties cluttering their calendars, owners and management of hotels struggle to find the time and focus to be there for their guests and employees. However, the distractions that lead to very common last minute meetings, delayed appointments, rushed interviews, unmet deadlines and hastily compiled reports are merely the results of wrongly set priorities, a lack of cohesion and inconsequential planning. 

    CIR | VIS assists and guides you as local, regional and global hotel companies to shake off these distractions by strengthening your processes and administrative framework – this way, you and your team can once again enjoy delivering extraordinary experiences to your guest and your employees. And who knows…maybe you will even be able to switch off your mobile phone and email during your long-awaited vacation! 

  • Restaurants

    As it is, you probably have enough work on your plate with trying to stay ahead of your F&B-savvy guests, anxiously considering how to balance next week’s staff roster and worrying about when the next notice of a rental increase will be in your mailbox. The last thing you have time to deal with is all of the time-consuming work required to get your back-of-house sorted out and to plan ahead.

    We know – and we have all of the right resources to take that load off your shoulders!

    As chef/owner, general manager and Maître D’ you should do what you are best at doing: taking care of your guests. In the meantime, we will translate your needs into robust processes and a solid framework of back-end management tools that will take a fraction of time for you to use in the future.

     

  • Airlines

    CIR | VIS provides Added Value Innovation and enhances the synergies along the aviation industry’s value chain. We achieve an intricate balance between highly regulated, industry specific processes and the ever-growing demand of personalised hospitality towards passengers on the ground and in the air. 

  • Retail Groups

    In Singapore and the region, errands and shopping are not only an obligation – ‘retail therapy’ has long established itself as a lifestyle and national pastime.

    However, the opportunity of creating brand value and incremental revenue through exceptional customer services is seldom seized.

    How often have you heard a retail assistant saying ‘out of stock’ without going through the effort of checking availability or providing you with an alternative?

    How many times have you called customer service hotlines only to find yourself ending the call with more unanswered questions than before?

    CIR | VIS helps your retail business take simple and powerful steps to meet customer expectations and to grow your business through the power of positive word-of-mouth!

     

  • Investment Groups

    To make sure your capital investment into new markets stands the best chance of success, CIR | VIS offers the full suite of services to establish your business – from a basic market survey to a comprehensive turnkey solution. 

  • Franchises

    When you are planning to set up your business in Singapore, you need competent, well-connected and resourceful partner. From licenses to ingredient sourcing all the way to your product launch, CIR | VIS takes care of the local requirements while you can fully focus on your brand value and corporate DNA. 

  • Our Portfolio

    VIEW OUR PORTFOLIO HERE